Agotada con tanta tecnología – Drew Barrymore is so right!


I had this guy leave me a voicemail at work, so I called at  home, and then he emailed me to my BlackBerry, hesjustnothat_film_0202and so I texted to his cell, and now you just have to go around checking all these different portals just to get rejected by seven different technologies. It’s exhausting.

Drew Barrymore, en He is not that in to You.

3 pensamientos en “Agotada con tanta tecnología – Drew Barrymore is so right!

  1. Pingback: Agotada con tanta tecnología – Drew Barrymore is so right! « Make Your Life Easier

Responder

